top of page
PNG image.png

Meet Florida Citrus Mutual's

ALLIED
MEMBERS

Florida Citrus Mutual’s Allied Membership program is designed to create relationships that foster greater industry unity and encourage collective, proactive responses on current issues, for both the grower and allied members. Click a sector below to explore our Allied Members by category.

ACCOUNTING

Bunting, Tripp & Ingley, LLP

Roger Ingley

PO Box 990
Lake Wales FL 33859-0990

Lisa Sherman, CPA, PA

Lisa Sherman Harris

111 East Park Street
Lake Placid FL 33852

McDirmit Davis, LLC, CPAs

Troy Olson

934 North Magnolia Avenue, Ste. 100
Orlando FL 32803

AG EQUIPMENT/ MANUFACTURER/SUPPLIER

Brown International Corporation, LLC

Clarissa Albarran

333 Avenue M, NW
Winter Haven FL 33881-2405

Florida Public Utilities

Wade Hughes

352-398-5661

whughes@chpk.com

Chemical Containers, Inc.

John Motis

PO Box 1307
Lake Wales FL 33859-1307

Glades Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Jennifer Kuokos

PO Box 519
Moore Haven FL 33471

Everglades Farm Equipment Co., Inc.

Mitch Burney

PO Box 910
Belle Glade FL 33430

JBT Corporation

Michael Mas

400 Fairway Avenue
Lakeland FL 33801-2468

ASSOCIATIONS

Florida Cattlemen's Association

Jim Handley

PO Box 421929
Kissimmee FL 34742-1929

Florida Fertilizer & Agrichemical Association

Mary Hartney

863-686-4827

mhartney@ffaa.org

PO Box 587
Bartow FL 33831

Gulf Citrus Growers Association, Inc.

Steve Smith

11741 Palm Beach Blvd Ste 202
Ft. Myers FL 33905-5920

Peace River Valley CGA

Emma Keller

863-993-5886

Emma@prvcitrus.org

2150 NE Road Street
Arcadia FL 34266

Florida Citrus Processors Association

Robin Bryant

PO Box 365
Palmetto FL 34220

Florida Fruit & Vegetable Association

Sonia Tighe

321-214-5245 

sonia.tighe@ffva.com

16124 Brecon Palms Place
Tampa FL 33647

Highlands County Citrus Growers Association

Ray Royce

863-385-8091

rroyce@hccga.com

6419 US Hwy 17 South
Sebring FL 33876-5712

Florida Department of Citrus

Shannon Shepp

PO Box 9010
Bartow FL 33831

Florida Olive Council, LAA

Michael O'Hara Garcia

5401 A1A South
St. Augustine FL 32080

Advancing Florida Agriculture

Ben Albritton

1103 Hayes Street
Tallahassee FL 32301

BANKING/FINANCE/WEALTH MANAGEMENT

AgAmerica

Jim Pruitt

863-607-9500

jim@agamerica.com

4040 S. Pipkin Road
Lakeland FL 33811-1902

First National Bank of Wauchula

Richard K. Justice

PO Box 966
Wauchula FL 33873

Prudential Agricultural Finance

Josh Culpepper

201 S. Orange Ave., Ste. 795
Orlando FL 32801

Truist

Jason Williams

863-413-8901 / 863-838-8110

jason.williams@Truist.com

114 North Tennessee Ave, 2nd Floor
Lakeland FL 33801

AgFirst Farm Credit Bank

Leighton McLendon

PO Box 1499
Columbia SC 29202-1499

Heartland Ag Capital And Consulting, Inc.

Jamie Lang

Rabo AgriFinance, Inc.

Daniel Kearney

1609 S. Alexander Ste. 104-105
Plant City FL 33563

Farm Credit

Erin Mencer

204 E. Orange Street, Ste. 200
Lakeland FL 33801

MetLife Invest Management

Tony Lopez

PO Box 6405
Lakeland FL 33807

R. J. O'Brien

Bill Seabrook

719 Peachtree Road, Ste 250
Orlando FL 32804

CITRUS BY-PRODUCTS

Archer Daniels Midland Company

Steven Sper

813-837-0912

steve.sper@adm.com

6101 Port Tampa Dr

Tampa FL 33616-2909

Tampa Juice Services, Inc.

Alejandro Medina

2202 Barker Rd
Tampa FL 33605-6860

Florida Chemical Company, Inc.

Josh Snively

351 Bert Schulz Blvd NE
Winter Haven FL 33881-9432

Rio Grande Juice Company

Leo Espinosa

702 E. Expressway 83
Mission TX 78572

Rahal Fruits & Flavors, Inc.

Ian Rahal

2 TransAm Plaza Drive, Ste 165
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

CITRUS NURSERY

Brite Leaf Citrus Nursery, LLC

Nate & Anna Jameson

480 CR 416 S
Lake Panasoffkee FL 33538

CitriSun Nurseries, LLC

Rod Hollingsworth

863-494-4022

rod@sunbulb.com

1615 SW Hwy 17
Arcadia FL 34266

Phillip Rucks Citrus Nursery, Inc.

Phillip Rucks

PO Box 1218
Frostproof FL 33843

CITRUS PROCESSER

Blue Goose Growers, LLC

Tim Dooley

9901 Okeechobee Rd
Ft. Pierce FL 34979

Everglades Harvesting, Inc.

Paul Meador

1331 Commerce Drive
LaBelle FL 33935

John Stephens Inc.

Allison Stephens

PO Box 1098
Ft. Meade, FL 33841

Louis Dreyfus Company Juices, NA LLC

Daniel Apoluceno

952 S. Dillard Street
Winter Garden FL 34787

Perricone Farms / United Juice

Marc F.T. Craen

772-562-5442 x 16

Cell: 407-701-7402

marc@perriconefarms.com

505 66th Avenue SW
Vero Beach FL 32968

Rio Grande Juice Company

Leo Espinosa

702 E. Expressway 83
Mission TX 78572

Tropicana Products, Inc.

Bill Poulton

941-742-2481

Cell: 772-233-8241

bill.poulton@tropicana.com

PO Box 338
Bradenton FL 34206-0338

Caloosahatchee Management, LLC

Wes & Leslie Mathis

4014 Oak Haven Drive
LaBelle FL 33935

Heartland Citrus Marketing, LLC

Reggie D. Cooper, Sr.

351 South Commerce Avenue
Sebring FL 33870

Johnson Harvesting, Inc.

Steve A. Johnson

320 N. 6th Avenue
PO Box 277
Wauchula FL 33873

Orchid Island Juice Company, Inc.

MaryGrace Sexton

772-465-1122

msexton@oijc.com

330 North US Highway One
Ft. Pierce FL 34950

Pro Citrus Network, Inc.

Kimberly Flores & Matt Reel

946 16th Place
Vero Beach FL 32960

Southern Citrus Brokers, LLC

Jerry Mincey

512 Lake Mariam Terrace
Winter Haven FL 33884

W A Alford Harvesting

Patricia Alford

863-422-6411

Cell: 863-557-3035

PO Box 5
Haines City FL 33845-0005

Chapman Fruit Co., Inc.

Cindy Parrish

863-773-3161

Cell: 863-781-1767

cindy@chapmanfruit.com

PO Box 366
Wauchula FL 33873

JLC Farms, Inc.

Jason Carlton / Jake Carlton

863-773-6633

kim@jlcfarms.com

PO Box 2138
Wauchula FL 33873

Krause Services

Efran Schraeder

863-735-1286

efran@krauseusa.com

2807 Ralph Johns Road
Wauchula FL 33873-8416

Peace River Citrus Products, Inc.

Fran Becker

863-494-0440

Cell 863-990-8582

franb@prcp.net

PO Box 730
Arcadia FL 34265

Rio Citrus, Inc.

Russell Gravelee

772-460-1429

russ@riocitrus.com

PO Box 66
Ft. Pierce FL 34954

Statewide Harvesting & Hauling, LLC

Adam Pate

PO Box 1804
Dundee FL 33838

CONSULTING

Agroview / Agriculture Intelligence

Matt Donovan

352-284-1452

matt@agintel.ai

747 SW 2nd Avenue, IMB#9
Gainesville FL 32606

Southeast Green Space, LLC

John Gose

PO Box 764
Sebring, FL 33871

Crop Disaster Recovery, LLC

Kimberly A. & David Lott

111 E. Park Street
Lake Placid FL 33852

Magnolia Consulting, Inc.

Robin Bryant

1816 17th Street West
Palmetto FL 34221

CROP PROTECTION

Aglogic Chemical, LLC

Lee Hall

121 E. Estes Drive, Ste. 101
Chapel Hill NC 27514

BASF

Adrian Jahna

985 Lake Lotela Dr
Avon Park FL 33825

Certis Biologicals

Lee Shekels

9145 Guilford Road, Ste. 175
Columbia MD 21046

Corteva Agriscience

Michelle Hayes

9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis Indiana 46268

Gowan USA

Bart Hoopingarner

13200 Metcalf Ave Ste 125
Overland Park KS 66213

Imaflex, Inc.

Dr. Ralf Dujardin

1-514-935-5710, 153

rdujardin@imaflex.com

5710 Rue Notre-Dame West
Montreal Quebec, H4C 1V2, Canada

KeyPlex

Heath Prescott

407-682-6500

heath@keyplex.com

1977 Dansby Road
Wauchula FL 33873

Plant Food Systems, Inc.

Paul Fabry

PO Box 775
Zellwood FL 32798

Tessenderlo Kerley, Inc. - Crop Vitality

Cam Moat

904-640-1984

cam.moat@tkinet.com

64 Silver Fern Drive
St. Augustine FL 32086

Agro-K

Timothy Wood

863-512-4042

tim@agro-k.com

5834 Coveview Drive East
Lakeland FL 33813

Bayer Crop Science, LP

Jennifer Crumpler

800 N. Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis MO 63167

CNI

Cade Holliday

352-275-6078

cholliday@cniag.com

800 Business Park Drive
Leesburg GA 31763

Elemental Enzymes

Matthew Deal

1685 Galt Industrial Blvd
St. Louis MO 63132

Helena Chemical Co.

John Baxter

2405 N 71st Street
Tampa FL 33619-2952

Invaio Sciences

Dave Gerrard

704-962-6589

dgerrard@invaio.com

75 Moulton Street
Cambridge MA 02138-1127

Miller Chemical & Fertilizer, LLC

Charles McCartney

2990 Spring Lake Road
Lake Wales FL 33898

Soil Culture Solutions, LLC DBA Soilcea

Yianni Lagos

937-215-8371

yianni@soilcea.com

3802 Spectrum Blvd Ste 157
Tampa FL 33612

Triangle Chemical Co., Inc.

Bo Brooker

PO Box 2615
Lake Placid FL 33862

AgroSource, Inc.

Michelle Penton

PO Box 880172
Port St. Lucie, FL 34988

Blacksmith BioScience

Jack Kilgore

7150 East Brentwood Road
Ft. Myers FL 33919

Chemical Dynamics, Inc.

David Carson & Justin Cain

PO Box 486
Plant City FL 33564-0486

FMC

Daren Sapp

863-840-4600

daren.sapp@fmc.com

1327 Sudan Mission Road
Sebring FL 33875

Howard Fertilizer & Chemical Co.

Donovan Sykes

8306 South Orange Avenue
Orlando FL 32809

Kemin / Crop Technologies

Gordon MacQuirter

1900 Scott Avenue
Des Moines IA 50317

Nichino America

Samuel S. Moore

772-473-0873

Smonroe@nichino.net

6257 SE Amethyst Terrace
Hobe Sound FL 33455

Syngenta Crop Protection

Zach Langford

Lake Wales, FL

Valent USA, LLC

Jeffrey Smith

294 Snead Road
Fayetteville, GA 30215

FERTILIZERS

Aglime Sales, Inc.

Ray Bassett

PO Box 60
Babson Park FL 33827-0060

The Fertrell Company

Theresia Tredway

800-347-1566

info@fertrell.com

600 N 2nd Street
Bainbridge PA 17502

Harrell's LLC

Rick K. Helpingstine

PO Box 807
Lakeland FL 33802

Miller Chemical & Fertilizer, LLC

Charles McCartney

2990 Spring Lake Road
Lake Wales FL 33898

TriYield, LLC

Chris Kamberg

PO Box 1127
Arcadia FL 34265

Custom Ag Formulators, Inc.

Ricky Bass

800-355-4457

ricky@4caf.com

4611 Travis Street, Unit 803A
Dallas TX 75205

Florida Fertilizer Co., Inc.

Keith Davis

PO Box 1087
Wauchula FL 33873-1087

Howard Fertilizer & Chemical Co.

Donovan Sykes

8306 South Orange Avenue
Orlando FL 32809

Nutrien Ag Services

Justin Bunch

2100 Moores Lane
Mulberry FL 33860

Wedgworth's Inc.

Keith Wedgworth

561-996-2076

keith@wedgworth.com

PO Box 2076
Belle Glade FL 33430

Diamond R Fertilizer Company, Inc.

Mike Hudson

4100 Glades Cut-Off Road
Ft. Pierce FL 34981

Gator Ag Group, Inc.

Adam Youmans

PO Box 1007
Lake Placid FL 33862

The Liquid Plant, Inc.

Glenn Finks

1001 County Road 846
Immokalee FL 34142-9742

Trademark Nitrogen Corp.

Mike Barry

1216 Old Hopewell Road
Tampa FL 33619

Yara North America, Inc.

Kelsey Gunthrop & Taylor Sewell

INSURANCE

Agricultural Risk Management

Trevor Troyer

9160 Forum Corporate Pkwy, Ste 350
Ft. Myers FL 33905-7808

Farm Credit

Erin Mercer

204 E. Orange Street, Ste. 200
Lakeland FL 33801

Wells and Associates Insurance

Vance F. Waggener

309 US 27 South
Lake Placid FL 33852

Carden & Associates, Inc.

Dave Kernodle

525 Pope Avenue NW
Winter Haven FL 33881-4678

McGriff Insurance Services

Mark V. Holmes

407-691-9821

Cell: 407-484-9788

mvholmes@mcgriff.com

333 South Garland Avenue, Ste. 1700
Orlando FL 32801

CHAPP, Inc. / Citrus Insurance Services

Bucky Payne, II

863-439-3671 

bpayne2@chappinc.com

28295 Hwy 27
Dundee FL 33838

Stallings Crop Insurance Corp.

Jeff Albritton

PO Box 6100
Lakeland FL 33807-6100

IRRIGATION

BMP Logic, Inc.

Doug Crawford

9619 SW 10th Avenue
Trenton FL 32693

WiseConn Engineering

Terri Oldenburg

559-326-7613

info@wiseconn.com

Estero, FL
5252 E Home Ave #101
Fresno, CA 93727

Harplyn, Inc.

Perry Hollingsworth

863-491-5845

Perry@harplynag.com

PO Box 1526
Arcadia FL 34265

TriEst Ag Group

Guy Principe

1220 Commerce Drive
LaBelle FL 33935

LEGAL / LOBBY

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld, LLP

Geoff Verhoff

2001 K Street NW
Washington DC 20006

Pavese Law Firm

Katherine R. English

PO Drawer 1507
Fort Myers FL 33902

Allen, Norton & Blue, PA

David J. Stefany

813-251-1210

dstefany@anblaw.com

324 S. Hyde Park Ave., Ste. 225
Tampa FL 33606-4127

Straughn & Turner, PA

Mark G. Turner

255 Magnolia Avenue SW
Winter Haven FL 33880-2902

Latham, Luna, Eden & Beaudine, LLP

Peter Latham

407-481-5800

platham@lseblaw.com

111 N. Magnolia Ave, Ste 1400
Orlando FL 32801

The Wilbur Smith Law Firm

Sawyer Smith

239-334-7696

dhake@wilburlaw.com

2200 Broadway, 3rd Floor
Ft. Myers FL 33901

MARKETING

AgNet Media, Inc.

Robin Loftin

27206 SW 22nd Place
Newberry FL 32669

Central Florida Media Group

Nelson Kirkland

56 4th Street NW, Ste. 100
Winter Haven FL 33881

REAL ESTATE / APPRAISAL

Eshenbaugh Land Company

Michael Strahan

813-287-8787 

michael@thedirtdog.com

304 S. Willow Avenue
Tampa FL 33606

Southern Heritage Real Estate

Wayne Simmons